!gO! Pick Up Day 5!

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Hi there!  I am stopping by again today real quick to share news about the time sensitive !gO! Advent prize for day 5 and some sweet holiday flats I came across as a group gift at #EMPIRE  that just went so nicely with it!  There are so many wonderful gifts out there this month that I wish I could just stay here all day and show them, alas.. there is work.. and family and stuff!

Adventing at !gO! – Day 5

Today only, you can slap on your !gO! VIP tag (50L to join) and pick up the Alina Jacket & Top with the Hydrangea add on under the advent tree labelled as Day #5.  You can wear the shirt with the jacket or each piece on it’s own if you like.  There are daily prizes for guys too!!

Adding the shoes…

After I had put on my new jacket, I remembered…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

