Riding in A Wonderland of Snow

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Is there a better way to spend a sunshiney winter day than bouncing around in the back of a horse drawn sleigh with a big comfy blanket? I don’t know… I did have a fantastic time spending the day yesterday hunting down little free globes for the Peace on Earth Hunt.  There might have been a big comfy blanket involved in that too!  I suppose both are near the top of my list.  You know, now that I think about it… All of my favourites might be centered around big comfy blankets ;).

Of course the list of great prizes in this hunt is super long and over the next month, I am sure you will see a ton of posts for POE items, but today I am donning two freeprizes that helped put together my comfy and casual winter day outfit.

Entice:  Judas Boots

The Entice judas Boots come with a…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

