Feeling Blue

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Good evening Fabulouses!  I nearly logged off and went to bed, but then I remembered I wanted to tell you about a couple of sweet deals I found recently and they are fairly time sensitive, so I’m back… half asleep to give you the news!

It’s Black Friday even in Second Life!

There are stores all over the grid participating in sales with huge price slashings.  TRUTH Hair is no exception!  From November 25-28th you will find all of the hair packs in the front room at the Truth mainstore priced at 75L.  Fatpacks are 500L.  Inworld VIPs have early access on the 24th 🙂

I picked up a few colour packs that I didn’t have already, including the hairstyle called Focus that I am wearing tonight.  Some of them are actually very recent releases!

60L Sale At [Satus Inc.]

For just a couple more days, at [Satus Inc.] you can…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

