It’s Another Red Sweater Day!

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002Greetings Fabulous Readers :)!  Prudence sent me a message the other day and told me that I simply must run over to the Hairology event and pick up the gift by MINA because it was “so me”, so that’s what inspired my cozy holiday look today.   She was right – I quite like it!  Thanks for the heads up Pru 😉

About the free hair…

As mentioned previously on FabFree [HERE] and [HERE], There are a ton of free gifts and 1L hairstyles at this round of Hairology in celebration of their first anniversary!  The long dark blonde hair I am wearing today includes the winter beanie and is FREE at the MINA Hairology display.  It comes with a HUD that includes a few different shades of dark blonde – which was right up my alley!

My sweater is free too!

Speaking of Pru… the other day…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

