Want A Shot At A Lucky Empire?

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Good evening Fabulouses!  I’m stopping in real quick tonight to share news about a couple of things I found that I thought were great deals and as a bonus, they look marvelous together!  My outfit today consists of a group lucky board prize at Empire and a 1L dollarbie find in the N-Uno Marketplace store.  I’ll tell you more about them below:

About the sexy harnessed dress

The very pretty Shot Dress as shown in my photo can be found in the N-Uno marketplace store for just 1L.  I am displaying the beige colour, but if you investigate further into their listings, you’ll see that you can pick it up in three colours at 1L each.

  1. Beige
  2. Yellow
  3. Peach

In the folder you’ll find mesh sizes XXS-L.  Normally I am a mesh size S, but I bumped up to a M in this dress.  You might want to try a size larger if you are having…

View original post 219 more words

Leave a Reply

