Treats For You Too!

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Too much Halloween candy again…

Good evening FabFree! I hope that you have enjoyed Halloween 🙂 both inworld and in the real world too!  It’s now after 10pm here and all of our trick or treaters have gone in for the night.  As usual I bought way too much candy!  Whatever will I do with it?  I am unable to share it with you unfortunately for my jeans, but I can share some news about a couple of fabulous inworld treats you might like even better!

Inworld Treats:

  • At Lara Hurley you can find the Blaire Catwa Applier I am displaying on my Candy mesh head today as a free group gift!  This group is free to join and the applier comes with light brown and dark brown brows.  This skin would be great as an every day skin or could be worn all glammed up too.  The milky…

View original post 170 more words

Leave a Reply

