A Truly Wicked Group Gift

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001

Hello Fabulouses:).  Today I am stopping in real quick to share news about a group gift I picked up yesterday!

I am a big fan of the colour blue and when I saw the Rory Dress as a free group gift in slate blue (yes…  wearing a dress as a top again!) at Wicked, I snapped it up.  You can of course wear it as a dress, but these long legs of mine in Second Life often look like spaghetti strings in super short skirts, so I tend to break it up with a pair of stockings or leggings.  Wish I had that problem in RL…  Between you and I, I’m actually a shorty!

The Wicked inworld group is free to join and there are actually three group gifts up right now to pick up!

*************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Annie
Head Applier – 

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

