Blog & Dog Therapy

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_005
Hi there Fabulous Readers 🙂 After a long day at RL work, I am so excited to be home now and get my “blog and dog therapy” on!

With the cooler weather upon us, I am reaching for my sweaters and boots in RL as well as in SL.  When I came across the Loose Short Sweater in the White Leaf print and Brown Leather Boots as shown in my photo at Black Rose  for just 55L each, I couldn’t wait to tell you about it!

The Leather Boots come in fitmesh and Slink mid feet specific sizing and this gorgeous knit sweater comes in XXS – L mesh sizes and includes the alpha layer so you can wear it with any body you might have.  There are plenty of great deals at the Black Rose shop and group gifts too!

ps.  If you are a blogger or photographer you might want to run over…

View original post 113 more words

Leave a Reply

