It’s Just Warm Love

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003

Hello there Fabulous Readers ūüôā¬† As you can see, I‚Äôm having a bit of a day dreamy, lazy Sunday but after a spell of pretending I can play the¬†ukulele and¬†imagining myself in a cave scene with Jon Snow,¬†I managed to pick myself up out of the¬†bed of¬†flowers because¬†I¬†have important work to do‚Ķ¬†to tell you all about the latest group gift for October at FA Creations!

After you have activated your free FA Creations inworld group tag, you can access the The Oili Knitted Dress as a free gift, which you can find right beside the staircase!  This comfy and warm sweater dress can be worn as a dress or as a long sweater as I have done.  I liked the way it looked with a pair of jeans from my inventory.

The Oili Knitted Dress comes in mesh and fitmesh sizes as well as body specific sizes for Maitreya…

View original post 91 more words

Leave a Reply

