Sweet Memories

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_005
With all of the excitement going on this weekened with the Designer 2.0 program launch and the opening of the new Fabulously Free in SL Info Hub, I wasn’t sure if I would be able to sneak a post in, but I am glad I found a little bit of time to share this bit of news!

My Caboodle Shaleen Dress in the blue floral print (available in mesh XXS-L sizes) can be found as a freeGetsuga Sim Hunt prize along with the ATTIC Elfman Vintage Camera shown.  There are a few different stores  participating and I believe there are 12 prizes in total, but you can find this information along with an example of the hunt icon at the landing point at the Getsuga Sim! All prizes are free and this hunt will run until the 16th of September.

Another thing I wanted to mention is the Glam Affair Skin…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

