9-5

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002Good morning FabFree!  It’s Monday, August 8th and I am up and at ’em bright and early to take care of business!  By business of course, I mean all the RL stuff I avoided last week… <sighs>.  It is a revolving door of doom that I can’t seem to escape!  Tuesday is probably the only day of the week I am ever up to date.

Of course I am still procrastinating my tasks still, and took a little time to put together a post for you here!  Everyone needs a break right?  Check out this Vest Top & Pencil Skirt that is available as a free group gift at Satus Inc.. It is a one piece mesh design that includes the top and bottom together and is available in XS-XL Fitmesh, Slink, Belleza and Maitreya specific sizes.

The Satus Inc.. inworld group is 25L to join, however there are several other gifts to pick…

View original post 69 more words

Leave a Reply

