Seaside

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002Good morning FabFree! I have returned from my mini-vacation and am back to work finding fashionable freebies for you!  Today I am going to tell you about the group gifts you can pick up at Manik Queen when you join their inworld group for 100L.

Before I do that, I want you to zoom into my hair and look at the cute gold flower I have on.  This Truth Gold Flower can be found inside the freeIndie Teepee Free Moon Fest Bag along with a few other fun things throughout the duration of the Indie Teepee Event.  I am wearing my flower with the Truth Etienne Hairstyle that is featured at Indie Teepee for 200L, but I am sure it would look really cute with others too.

Ok, back to Manik Queen!  Once you join the group (100L), you can pick up the mesh Seaside Dress that includes 5 standard sizes and a texture change…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

