Sweet Summer Melody

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Hello everyone, and Happy Father’s Day to all of you Dads out there!  I have had a fun and exhausting weekend and I am so sure I will crash uncharacteristically early tonight, but before I do…  I wanted to show off a dress I picked up tonight at The Wash Cart Sale by Catalina Staheli of LaVian & Co.

The Sweet Summer Melody Dress is one of several 10L offerings by Catalina at The Wash Cart Sale and includes a texture change hud with 32 pantone options.  This pretty copper shade even inspired me to go red for a day!  In the bag you will find fitmesh, standard mesh and Belleza, Maitreya and Slink specific sizing.  You can dress this one up as a formal gown, or dress it down with a pair of sandals and some flowy hair for a beachy boho look.

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – LOGO Alex

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

