Life Is Better In Flip-Flops

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003Hello Fabulouses!  I have a couple of sizzling hot free gifts to tell you about today!

Starting at the top, you’ll see me wearing Pr!tty’s hairstyle called Jeanie – which you can pick up as a free giftin a full fatpack of colours at this round of Hairology when you click the birthday cake!  As Pru mentioned recently [HERE], there are several free gifts to pick up in this round!!

NS:: has a new group gift that I was really excited about!  I was in the market for some fun summer flip flops and when I came across their ad (as shown below), it was foot fate that I should have them!  I joined the inworld group for 100L and was able to pick these fun Flip-Flops with the texture change HUD that will have me matching them up with plenty of different outfits!
NS:: Mesh Flip Flops (HUD)

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head…

View original post 61 more words

Leave a Reply

