Enjoying The Mooh!ment

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Hello Fabulouses! I hope you are enjoying your weekend :).  As you can see, mine couldn’t be better!!

I am just stopping by with a little post to let you know some Mooh! news.  I am really hoping that you joined when I mentioned last month’s group gift [HERE] or the news about the VIP instore credit [HERE] – and kept that tag that set you back 100L, because the good news is that if you did…  you can snag the June group gift (Prue Dress shown) as well as another 150L instore credit!  I didn’t realize that when I picked up my first instore credit last month that there would be one each month… but I have picked up two so far after joining last month!

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – LOGO Alex
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Aria

Hair  –

View original post 36 more words

Leave a Reply

