Shabby Chic

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_003
Hey there Fabulous Readers! A couple of weeks back, Pru blogged about a gorgeous blouse that she found in the Lowkey Shawty Marketplace store [HERE], and I was inspired to check out the rest of their offerings while I was picking up the blouse for myself.  I am sure glad I did, because I found that there is a whole bunch of really beautiful and affordable clothing items.

I picked up several items for my inventory, but today…  I am showing off the Shabby Chic Poncho and Shabby Chic Romance Maxi Skirt that are both available for 10L each.

****************

Love is wearing & stuff…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – LOGO Alex

Head Applier – Lara Hurley Aria
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Soldier
Hair – Little Bones Artemis
Poncho – Lowkey Shawty Shabby Chic Poncho (10L / marketplace)
Skirt – Lowkey Shawty Shabby Chic Romance Maxi…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

