Just Keep Swimming

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_007
Hello FabFree!  Just swimming by to show off my new Chain Bikini in Purple that I picked up as a free lucky board prize at Cynful!  Yes…  I did say swimming lol, not surfing. This is how I swim 🙂 … I hate getting my face wet.  Swimming on a board, is the best of both worlds…  the cool water (in places you want it), and the hot sun!  This would actually be even better if I had a handsome man pulling me around.  That would free up my hands for a beer!  Why didn’t I think of that…

I have been trying for a good couple weeks to win this prize, and I was not disappointed by the quality!  This hot bikini comes in mesh body specific sizes for Maitreya, Slink and Belleza, but also included is XXS – L sizes in standard mesh for those still on system bodies or…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a Reply

