Taking Time To Smell The Flowers

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_005
A couple of weeks back [HERE], I mentioned that Mooh! not only had a really nice new group gift, but they also have a 150L instore credit available to VIPs!  I stopped in today and picked up the Halter Dress in White that is currently on sale priced at 75L for a 50% off Friday promotion, but I applied just half of my instore credit – and it was free to me!  I still have 75L of my instore credit to spend…  Maybe I’ll hang onto it and see what’s on sale next week!

This group is 100L to join.
**************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Jessica
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Triumph Eyes Loam
Hair – Truth Arabella

Dress – Mooh! Halter Dress White (75L or use your group instore credit / 100L to join)
Pose – LW…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

