Chain Your Head, It’s Cute!

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Hiya Fabulous Folks! Yesterday I blogged a few of the  home furnishings Anniversary gifts  [HERE] that you can find for FREE at this new round of Shiny Shabby, and today I am back to share a few more 🙂  Most of my outfit today is made up of freebies that I found on the streets of this awesome round!

Starting from the top and working my way down…  I am wearing the Entwined Melody Hairstyle that I picked up as a free gift in a full fatpack of colours.  You can find the Jellybean Headchain as a freebie in front of the ieQED shop and it includes a texture change hud.

My Puff Sleeve Top and Boyfriend Jeans are both made by COCO.  I purchased the Puff Sleeve Top at the event, but these amazing boyfriend jeans are the free gift you will find at COCO’s display.

View original post 159 more words

Leave a Reply

