Where To?

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_005
Good morning Fabulouses!  Would you believe I put this outfit together for just 5 little lindens?

I was inspired to put together my travel outfit when I first noticed the Nerdy Duffle with Jumper (available here) in the Orange*Pekoe Marketplace store for just 3L.  This jacket also includes the shirt and sweater with the jacket for a complete look.  I then added the matching House Slippers and Uniform Skirt that I also found in the Orange*Pekoe Marketplace store, priced at 1L each!  Voila – 5L 🙂

Now.. where I am going to go in  my travel outfit – who knows?  I can’t follow a map to save my life.
****************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa Annie
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Christy
Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee

Hair – Lelutka Jolie
Jacket – Orange*Pekoe Nerdy Duffle w/ jumper (3L / marketplace)
Skirt – Orange*Pekoe Uniform Skirt (1L / marketplace)
Shoes –…

View original post 19 more words

Leave a Reply

