Furbabies Gone Wild on A Cozy Winter Day

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_007This is what I come home to after a long day of shopping… seriously.  It’s all “furbabies gone wild” in here!

I was just going to pop in here at the FabFree blog to tell you all about my new outfit that I picked up today because it’s so cute and totally affordable, but these critters are causing a ruckus!  I SO know who instigated this whole mess.  It wasn’t Brains, Brawn or Beauty…  I am willing to bet it was Angel up there on the cabinet who set them all up, and I’ll deal with her furry butt in a minute, but first I have to tell you about this sweet deal!

Belle Epoque is participating in this round of The Chapter Four and has the most adorable gacha set, playing at just 50L a try.  I am wearing the rare dress with one of the common purses, but there are…

View original post 160 more words

Leave a Reply

