My Halloween Un-Costume

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001

Hello Fabulous Readers!  I guess you can tell by  now that I am not fabulous with creative Halloween costumes, but prefer to just wear stuff I am comfortable in and add a couple Halloween touches.   If you are like me, there are plenty of affordable “un-costumes” for you out there inworld and on the Marketplace.

I picked up the Regan Spooky Jeans Outfit that includes the denim jeans and spooky printed top for just 35L in the XBody Marketplace store.  I am going to keep these jeans for mix and matching with other outfits too as they are great for casual every day wear.

You can find the Doe Grand High Witch Hair w/ Hat in the Bonus Room for TAG! Gacha after you have opened up all of your doors, playing at 75L a try.

Have a great weekend 🙂

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

