Inner Witch

Snapshot_002
Aphorism has released a very cute new collared mini-dress that lets just a little bit of your inner witch shine through at this round of Shiny Shabby called Cara in a variety of fall textured colours that inspired me to do a little poking around at the rest of the event!  I am glad I did, because I found a few things to put together the ensemble I am wearing in today’s post.  I have actually been wearing it for a couple of days, I like it so much!

Gabriel’s sexy over the knee Lily Boots go great with this short cut dress, and the creepy crawly Pheron Necklace by Random.Matter was a nice touch too.  You can find both of these items at Shiny Shabby as well as the +Elua+ Zephne hairstyle that I am displaying today.  Hope you enjoy this look as much as I do – Happy Fall!

*************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Glam Affair Mila (99L per play @ Kustom9)

Eyes – IKON Charm Eyes Coffee
Hair – +Elua+ Zephne (featured @ Shiny Shabby)
Dress – Aphorism Cara Dress (featured @ Shiny Shabby)
Boots – Gabriel Lily Boots (featured @ Shiny Shabby)
Necklace – Random.Matter Pheron Necklace (featured @ Shiny Shabby)
Cat – Birdy – Hocus Pocus Mr. Bigglesworth (featured @ The Arcade Gacha / 75L per play)
Pose by Le Poppycock
Sim – Consignment

Leave a Reply

