Those Lips

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_009 Hello Fabulous Readers 🙂  Have you checked out the pile of free group gifts at The Cosmetic Fair yet?  There are a handful of them, and in that handful you will find a Tara skin applier in the cream skin tone by Genesis Labs.  The group to join is The Cosmetic Fair group and it is free to join!

I am wearing the new Genesis Labs Alice Blinker head (99L per play at The Cosmetic Fair) and have applied the free group gift Tara skin to it.  I am pretty sure this  gift will work with some other Genesis Labs heads, but I haven’t tried it – so don’t quote me!  I really love the way the skin sits on this particular head – the lips are so luscious and full.

You know me, I tend to go for blonde options if there is one, but I wanted to show off that the included hud comes with 8 eyebrow/hair base options, so…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

