Siss Boom Weekend Sale

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Heya Fabulouses! Hope you have a fantastic weekend ahead of you. I am just popping on real quick to share news with you about a weekend sale I know I didn’t want to miss out on.

This weekend (until Sunday night I believe), you can find the Siss Boom Shakespearean Jeans (which are my favourite jeans out of the huge selection in the Siss Boom shop) in two shades for just 60L each.  These denim jeans have a great shape to them, and one heck of a butt!  The Dilittante Blouse in Citrus that I am wearing is also available for 60L and it looks really cute with the jeans.

While I was in there, I noticed there is a new group gift up too, so grab that if you are a member!
***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – Lara Hurley Alena

View original post 41 more words

Leave a Reply

