Just Another Fantasy

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002 I have so much fun with the event rounds of The Fantasy Gacha that I have been, and been back several times now.  This particular trip I played the Dead Dollz gacha machine which is 50L per play,   and has these very sexy Bissmillah Tops and matching skirts in a few different colours with the white and black pieces being the rare items.

These items fit the Maitreya mesh body specifically and you are instructed to try a demo before you play just to be sure they fit your shape… but they fit me great!  I was a little worried the hip cut-outs wouldn’t be quite right, but they are cut low in all the right places and are rigged very well for movement too.

My Aadi Hair is by Damselfly and is also available at The Fantasy Gacha for 75L per play.  I have added the Bamse Butterfly Headband to this style (also available at TFG, playing…

View original post 137 more words

Leave a Reply

