Stormborn

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Hey Fabulouses! Just stopping by before I head off for the night to show you a couple of great deals I found today!  This morning I headed straight over to the new round of Kustom9 because I was so excited to try the new Genesis Labs Emily mesh head gacha machine!  They are 99L per play, but the odds are fantastic and I had the rare in no time.  You can demo the head for free in the Genesis Labs group notices if you happen to be in the group.   When I got the head on, it really reminded me of Khaleesi from Game of Thrones and I went with a whole Stormborn look!

I found the Stormborn Dress in Pure Blue on sale for just 60L at Siss Boom for 60L Weekends!  I believe this offer is available until tomorrow (Sunday night), but if you are interested, you’ll want to run over there, because I do know it is…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

