FDD At The Fantasy Gacha

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

fdd

The Fantasy Gacha just opened up for another fresh round of goodies and I was tickled because I love to play dress-up!  I made my way down there last night to check it out and while it was a little tough to finally TP into, I managed after a handful of tries and fought my way through the crowd to play the heck out of the FDD Stories Trissa Machine!

This set is fitted mesh and is compatible with Maitreya, Slink and the system body.  The rare and ultra rares come with texture change huds so you can mix and match these items up for different looks with the 8 common pant options and 4 common gloves.  It really didn’t hurt a bit to pay the 75L per play, because I feel like a million bucks!

Trissa Gacha Ad

***************

Love is wearing…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

