Got Your Goat?

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001

Hey Fabulous readers! I took a trip down to the We ❤ Roleplay event recently for a little shopping therapy and came across Chester The Goat by Jian.  These guys are so affordable at 175L.  They are copy/mod and texture change with a hud as well as come in an animated and un-animated version.   They are low prim too, so you could rez a whole heard? flock?  I have no idea what a group of goats is called, but you could rez a bunch if you wanted lol.  Anyways, while they are not free – they inspired me to visit the Jian mainstore to see if there were any group gifts.

Low and behold, Jian does have free group giftsand the group is free to join!  After I popped my Jian group tag above my head I was able to pick up three awesome décor items:

  • Starry Nation Framed Wall Art

View original post 265 more words

Leave a Reply

