If You Can’t Beat Them, Join Them.

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002 I don’t now whether to scream to just join these mice in their party!  While I am making up my mind, I’ll tell you about the sweet freebies I have displayed in my photo today.

Apple Fall is celebrating their new sim with a very generous offering of free gifts for everyone!  Very close to the landing point on the new Apple Fall sim you will find the Key Table, Pediment Frame w/ Pillar Sketch, Slipcover Chair, Key Lamps, and Charlotte’s Pears all priced at 0L.

My Erika Blouse can be found as a free group gift at Egoxentrikax after joining their free inworld group.  VIPs will receive this summery blouse in both pink and blue versions.  I matched it up with a pair of capris by Blueberry that I had in my inventory, but I can see this going well with a skirt or a pair of shorts too.

That’s…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

