I Can’t Feel My Face When I’m With You

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001Holy cow, it has been a long time since I have taken off my mesh head!  Lucky for me I saved my before mesh heads shape so that I could show off of the fantastic group gift skin (system) that Lara Hurley put out recently.  While I wear my mesh head almost always now and it has become my new “normal” if you know what I mean, I still enjoy wearing some of my other skins that I don’t have appliers for sometimes too!

The midtone skin I am in today is called Ale and is free to group members after you activate your free inworld group tag.    It comes with the teeth, glossy lips, and smoky eyes.  I did add a freckles layer by PXL Creations, but it really is just THAT cute on it’s own 🙂
****************

Love is wearing…

Skin – Lara Hurley Ale (free group gift / 0L / free to join

View original post 42 more words

Leave a Reply

