Want Some Junk?

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_002
Hello Fab Readers! Today in my blog post for you I wanted to share news of some free home furnishings. I know I usually go on and on about what I’m wearing, but I do enjoy decorating too, and I found some goodies you  might like.

At the main entrance of the new Junk Mainstore (which is very nice, even for just visiting!) there is a free gift for everyone priced at 0L.  Inside the box is a two piece set of the Operators Chair in light and dark.  It is just a few prims and offers several sitting animations for male and female.  I have plum passed myself out in it in the photo above.

Also at the Junk main entrance you can join their free inworld group and pick up their group gift which includes several pieces such as the Ring Candle Holders, Rusty Button Clock, Tinned Plant, as…

View original post 206 more words

Leave a Reply

