Bright Eyes Blue Denim

FabFree - Fabulously Free in SL

Snapshot_001
Hiya Fabulous Readers!  I love denim in the summer as much as I love it in the winter – especially on cute little flowery sundresses :).  This Ashbury Flower Child Dress is a free group gift that you can pick up at Siss Boom after joining their inworld group which is now just 25L to join.  I was already in the group, but I would have surely paid the 25L to join if I needed to – this dress is adorable.

My Bangers Hairstyle is also free today and you can find this at Analog Dog in a  bubble on the beach area.  Thank you very much to Fab Friend Fluffy who let me know that they updated the gift hair in the bubble recently with a couple of new ones.  This ball is a little tricky to find, but I promise you, it is there!  The Bangers hairstyle is a cute wavy pony that sits on one shoulder and…

View original post 107 more words

Leave a Reply

