Toes In The Sand

Snapshot_001
As I have stepped down from FabFree as the organizer, I have had IMs from readers wondering… “What are you going to do in Second Life now?”. The answer to that is… THIS! I do intend to continue to blog free items on Fabfree, however I also will be blogging randomness and whatever on my personal blog too when it does not fit into the “free criteria” that FabFree requires.  While I enjoy blogging freebies, I think I might also enjoy blogging about other great stuff I find on the grid or whatever comes to mind.

I did a little shopping at Collabor88 today and put together a little cozy scene on my beach.  This month’s theme is mermaid (which I really dig!) and there was so many awesome things to choose from I couldn’t make up my mind!

The Seashell Bed is by Trompe Loeil and offers single and couples poses as well as a texture change menu for the fabric.  You’ll find the sea horses by Half-deer at Collabor88 as well as the Quiet Waters hairstyle by Exile and the Teefy Romper that I am wearing.

Whew.. this blog is in need of some major updates!  Will work on it 😉

xox – Thanks for reading!

********

Love is wearing & stuff…

Mesh Body – Maitreya Lara
Mesh Head – Lelutka Karin
Head Applier – League Luna
Hair – Exile Quiet Waters (featured @ Collabor88)
Romper – Teefy Marina Romper (featured @ Collabor88)
—–
Seashell Bed – Trompe Loeil Nerissa Seashell Bed (featured @ Collabor88)
Sea Horses – Half-deer Hippo-Campus (featured @ Collabor88)
Stepping Stones – Dust Bunny Pillow Pathway

 

Leave a Reply

