52 Weeks of Colour – Week 3 – Electric Indigo

SLOVESADVENTURES - 52 weeks of Colour - Electric Indigo - Week 3

Here we are at week 3 of the 52 Weeks of Colour Challenge already!  This week the colour theme is electric indigo.  I went a little grungy with my look this week because I have been spending a lot of time at District 8 wandering around, taking photos.  That sim really is very well put together.  If you are looking for an urban type sim you should check it out.

 Ok, back to electric indigo!

I picked up Al Vulo’s Polly in Sunkissed last week at the Private Room Event, but I just can’t help myself!  I love it so much, I went back and picked up the porcelain skin tone too which looks fabulous with blonde hair such as Truth’s Helena in swedish as I am wearing above.  Truth Hawks!  You are going to break me with all of your sexy hair!  The ripped cropped top and sleeves I am barely wearing (lol), are from the A&A Fashion Hax Outfit which was 120L with the matching skirt and stockings too.  They are more on the blue side of electric indigo, but I thought it was close.

Next week’s colour is iron…  YAY

TTFNSLL! 🙂

***************

Love is wearing…

Skin – Al Vulo Polly (Private Room Event) – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Turtle/91/203/2001

Eyes – Fashism Eyes Sunrise Deep Violet – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jewelry/47/208/38 

Hair – Truth Helena – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Truth%20Hair/113/35/27

Outfit – A&A Hax Outfit – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Feel%20Beautiful/55/109/23

Poses by Just A Pose and altered by Anypose Hud

11 thoughts on “52 Weeks of Colour – Week 3 – Electric Indigo

  1. Lashae – Thank you very much for your compliments 🙂

    Finn – District 8 has so much to see – I have gone back a few times and still haven’t covered it all. I will warn you it’s a week bit laggy, but so worth it!

    Anichka – Thanks so much for your comment!!

    Eliza – he heeee – thank you!

    Thank you all for visiting my blog 🙂 YAY

Leave a Reply

