A Trip To Tableau

tableau_005

Hello SL Lovelies!  It has been a while since I have gone on an adventure to a sim to explore as I have been so busy freebie hunting for FabFree, so I thought I would check out the Tableau Sim.  I have been there to shop before, but went back there today to check out the scenery around the shops and was pleasantly surprised by the creativity it holds! I only visited a small section of Tableau this evening, and was just so busy looking at everything I didn’t even make it over to the other side.  I will have to revisit and blog the other side soon!

tableau_001

Sometimes when I am wandering through a sim, I think to myself..  “What on earth was going through this person’s mind as they created this?”, but it’s amazing!

tableau_004

Yes…  a giant bunny eating a sign..  of course!  Why didn’t I think of it?  lol  It’s pretty cute actually with its bulgy eyes.  At least he didn’t try to eat me like the alligator in The Swamp Sim!

bbq_002

Love is wearing…

Hair – Truth Astrid  – I am so going to wear this one out, I love it THAT much!

Outfit – SLC Jeans & Top Winona Blue  – This set includes the cute ruffley top with the sweet cuffed jeans and the belt as well. 🙂

Shoes – Sugar Shoes – (I went to find the LM for you all for these shoes and I can’t find the store!  Where has Sugar gone? :/)

Randomcolor Bubble Gum – (marketplace)

TTFNSLL

Leave a Reply

