Cynfully Delicious @ Blake Diego Point

Love is wearing…

Hair – Truth June

Outfit –  Cynful June Special (10L for the skirt, bikini & vest!)

Shoes – N-Core  Feet

Accessories – Pepper Dolphin Necklace 

I frequent this estate called Blake Diego Point quite a bit for relaxing by the sea, to watch ships pass or for photography for this blog and thought I should share it with you!  Just shhh don’t tell everyone or we’ll have to share it!  This house placed in the Black Sea Port area is one of the most beautiful home settings I have seen in Second Life.  I am not sure if I love the landscaping or the house more, but the whole package is simply gorgeous.  The builder of this place sure has an eye for beauty!  SL was not totally co-operating with me as I was taking photos so some of the trees wouldn’t render… You’ll just have to go yourself and be blown away!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

TTFNSLL

Leave a Reply

