/me Jumps Up & Down On Her New Prim Feet!

I think I finally decided on N-Core’s bare prim feet.  I had it narrowed down to Slink or N-Core… Was a tough decision, but I’m happy with the outcome!  I kind of feel like one of those kids who has been left in its exersaucer for too long and has permanent tip toes, but they are super cute and I love them even more now that I have added on the ankle bells.  Sure, its sort of a slave thing, but I think they are cute 🙂 “jingle jingle”

Love is wearing…

Hair – Kletva Hair – Joss (The Dressing Room Blue)

Shirt – Grixdale Letters Home Dress (NEW)

Shorts – Sn@tch Hard Alley Shorts

Accessories – N-Core  Feet, Pepper Dog Tag Mouth Chain, Celtic Dream Ankle Bells (market place purchase)

TTFNSLL!

Leave a Reply

