Forgive Me Bloggers, For I Have Sinned :D

I am weak.. Forgive me Bloggers, for I have sinned…  It was only day six in my big linden fast and I caved on the last day for The Sea Hole’s Big Fat 50L Sale!  But..  I’m so cute right? 😀

Love is wearing…

Hair – [ 69 ] Olivia

Outfit – The Sea Hole Nicosia Sun Suit (50L)

Shoes – Pixel Mode Fae Wedge – (wish I fatpacked these!)

Accessories  – Pepper I’m Thirsty Necklace (free hunt item) & Candy Ring (previous free hunt item), Grumble Grumble Pink Faded Aviator Glasses & Multi Colour Gum

TTFNSLL

2 thoughts on “Forgive Me Bloggers, For I Have Sinned :D

Leave a Reply

