Hide & Seek in the Bird of Paradise Flower Patch

Love is wearing…

Hair – Maitreya Jordyn –  I am in love with this hair I picked up tonight!  The more I wear lighter colours, the more I like it with my skin, and I think Maitreya has a really fabulous range of natural blonde colours – not so bleached blonde or yellow as some come off.

Shirt – Sn@tch Rita Top

Shorts – Sn@tch Hard Alley Jean Shorts

Shoes – Pixel Mode Fae Wedge – Couldn’t pass these babies up when I saw them at the shoe fair!  The add was correct… I do no want to take them off!   I have to add also, how easy the colour matching hud was!  Told me exactly what colour factors to enter with my Belleza skin and voila – perfect!

Accessories – Bubblez Shell Necklace (free – in fact they have a ton of free gifts!).  The bracelet is part of the edge grafica freebie bracelet on marketplace.

TTFNSLL

Leave a Reply

