Lara Skins

On my travels, I came across The Lara Skin Store and met Lara Lefko, the owner of the shop and designer of the products, who was very helpful and sweet!  Her prices are very affordable, and she is very generous with gifts and freebies!  She is currently offering her Chi Chi and Isabel Skin for FREE as well as there is a skin in the lucky board.  The Goddess in the above photo is Lara Skin Samantha Avatar Shape and Samantha Skin.

Love is also wearing…

Hair – Truth Miranda

Lingerie – Carrie’s Lingerie Sweet Pea

Above:  Lara Skin – Samantha Shape with Aaliyah Skin

Above:  Lara Skin – Samantha Shape with Annah Skin

Above:  Lara Skin – Samantha Shape with Kayleigh Skin

I am just now realizing what a horrible pose that is…  It looks like my neck is twisted straight off… Oi…  Ok, now I am going to show you Isabelle, one of the freebies…  YAY!

Above:  Lara Skin – Samantha Shape with Isabelle Skin


Just a little side note…  all of the photos in my blog posts are untouched aside from a little cropping and possible lightening for two very simple reasons.  The first being that I think it’s best to show you this stuff in it’s true form, and second..  <blush> because I have no idea how to actually do all those photo editing tricks!

Go check out her shop and tell Lara I sent ya!

TTFNSLL!

Leave a Reply

