~@~ The Greenhouse ~@~

  Within this amazingly built oasis you will find a giant two story greenhouse meant to recreate a mangrove swamp.  Surrounding the greenhouse are beautiful meadows, an art gallery, and plenty of nautical wonders to be seen. Be sure to click on the photos to view them full-size

This sim has got to have the best spinny dancing meadow ever…
If you know me at all, you know I should have a bumper sticker on my ass that says “will stop at all spinny dancing meadows or flower patches”, because I do just that lol..  I may be a little silly, but it feels good to go all Julie Andrews sometimes!

Annd… And..  TADAAAAA  bet you’ve never seen me blonde before!  What you think?  Can I pull it off?

Love Trill is wearing…

Hair – [ 69 ] Jessica 01 

Dress – Mimikri – Sina Glacier (The Dressing Room Blue)

Boots – Yummi Behati Boots

You know you want to go check out The Greenhouse!!  Have a spin in the flowers for me 🙂


TTFNSLL

Leave a Reply

