/me SQUEALS

/me squeals over so many fabulous new goodies today!!  I must be feeling badass this week – thats two days in a row, I’m all ripped and shredded!  I’m gonna have to go all girly tomorrow in a dress to balance this out.

I seriously have no idea where to start because I don’t know what I love more!  Lets just start at the top and work my way down…

~ The Hawt Hair…  I am always a huge fan of Truth hair, but this one in particular is I think my absolute Truth favourite.  It’s called Cassandra, but Ima rename it Love because it has me written all over it :P.

~ The Tasty Necklace (chew)… The owner of Pepper was kind enough to share a few of her goodies with me today and this Dog Tag Mouth Chain went perfectly with this outfit!  Pepper accessories are so detailed they look real – I am a big fan of their belts and necklaces.  You know you wanna see it close up.. here you go my pretties.

~ The Steamy Outfit…  The highly detailed leather coat, peekaboo ripped shirt, shredded sexy jeans, belt and even the worker boots all came in a set from Sartoria’s Dirty Hands, called Punk Outfit Female, talk about a complete set!  Its very rare designers will include footwear that is awesome with an outfit!  I really can’t rave about the quality of their fashions enough. This outfit comes in a male version as well if you wanna get all matchy matchy with your man.

Photos were taken at the Portscatho sim, home to Fight Club, some shops and a really well designed desert type sim!  A great place to explore, take pictures, drool over bikes, do a little s shopping or chill at the club!  The picture below really doesn’t do it justice – you’ll have to go check it out for yourself.

TTFNSLL!

One thought on “/me SQUEALS

Leave a Reply

