Sssssnake Charmer


I may not be the seductive Salma Hayek in the Dusk Before Dawn movie, but I got some serious snake mojo going on -AND I won’t turn into a poor early 90’s version of a vampire half way through this blog and try to suck your blood!

I love these Snake Skin Leggings from Hucci and I think I have about every colour in this Erratic Hailey Top although the black is my favourite.  I am also wearing the new Truth release (LM in side panel) – Mylie, my KBoots (again lol – they go with everything!) and a Gold Snake Arm Band which I purchased on Marketplace.

I really need to start working on an Easter blog!
TTFNSLL
Leave a Reply

