booN & Butterflies in The Secret Garden

I was in total girly heaven today!  I came across a “new to me” hair store today booN, and OMG..  someone hold me back…  If you know me at all, or have been reading my blogs you know I am a total hair whore.   They have the most unique and realistic updo’s in SL.  The fact that they use the hair base to incorporate the style is ace because you don’t wind up with the dreaded helmet head or hair growing out of your ears!  I am trying to limit myself to one a week – we shall see how that goes, <nervous grin>.  The one I am wearing in this pic is – booN hairstyle LAE656 w/ booN hair base.   My cute new ‘do’ totally inspired me to be super girly, get all pinked up and head to The Secret Garden.  I wish I could send you off to purchase this adorable pink ruffled top and patchwork jeans, but they are from aDiva which closed down :(.  My shoes are Yummi’s Doutzen High Heeled Sandals.

I would highly recommend visiting The Secret Garden for taking pictures, exploring, dancing, chilling, romance or just to get out and meet people. Check out the photos below by clicking on them to enlarge.

ps.  No, I haven’t taken up smoking pipes..  It’s a butterfly pipe that would shoot butterflies out when I wanted it to!

TTFNSLL

One thought on “booN & Butterflies in The Secret Garden

Leave a Reply

