Love The Lightning Bug

I found a fabulous new shopping find today! –  The Fashion Garret, where I picked up this foxy red dress for 70L (CheerNo Femme – Menorca Long Red Shirt-Skirt)!  The Fashion Garret is similar to The Dressing Room with a selection of discounted items from different designers showcased.  I matched it up with Similar’s Firenze Shoes, Magika’s Paisley Hair & the necklace, bracelet and earrings are a free group gift…  hmm now that I think about it – it may have been a hunt item – I cant remember!   (artMEfashion – Driftwood)

ps…  To all of you who think my Laq facelight is way too bright (especially my bish, Lladria who so lovingly called me Louie The Lightning Bug)…  IT’S JUST RIGHT!  😛

TTFNSLL

 

2 thoughts on “Love The Lightning Bug

  1. BYSH! Can I help it that you are a beacon to ships lost at sea??? LOVE the blog and I ACCEPT your challenge..muahahahahah!

Leave a Reply

