TrendStyle Group Gift

This is a quick post today, but I wanted to show you this cute spring dress that I got for free!  Just goes to show you that you don’t have to spend a ton of cash on SL to find cute stuff.  Course I spent a ton of cash while in the store picking up the free gift, but… that’s neither here nor there, right? 😀  This little shorty looked pretty good paired up with my Mon Tissu Jean Jacket too, but it covered up the little bows on the boobs, which is my favourite part.  Some things are just better off left simple, and this dress is one of them.  You don’t want to miss out on the super cute group gift TrendStyle has to offer!!  Check me out:

 

TTFNSLL

 

 

One thought on “TrendStyle Group Gift

Leave a Reply

